2023 U18 & U16 Leadership Groups announced

Two strong leadership groups have been voted in by the U16s and U18s ahead of the Torrens University SANFL Cup competitions kicking off this weekend.

In the U18s, Ryan Wurfel and Ben Ridgway will join forces as co-captains, and will be supported by vice captain Anders McShane, deputy vice captain Bowen Payne, and young leader Conor Gluyas.

In the U16s, skipper Isaiah Clothier is joined by vice captains Finn Crouch, Harry Hosking and Gus Welsby.

Congratulations to all and best of luck in season 2023.

Bowen Payne, Anders McShane, Ben Ridgway, Ryan Wurfel, Conor Gluyas

Finn Crouch, Harry Hosking, Isaiah Clothier, Gus Welsby